Figure Skaters Online

Home of Skating Champions

U.S. Championships

Pairs free start order

The pairs free skate at the 2010 U.S. Championships is Saturday at 11:05 a.m. local time at the Spokane Arena in Spokane, Wash.

Warmup Group 1

1     Andrea Best and Trevor Young
Detroit SC / Detroit SC
2     Tracy Tanovich and Michael Chau
Southwest Florida FSC / Southwest Florida FSC
3     Lisa Moore and Justin Gaumond
ISC of Fort Collins / All Year FSC
4     Laura Lepzinski and Ethan Burgess
Detroit SC /All Year FSC

Warmup Group 2

5     Tiffany Vise and Don Baldwin
Broadmoor SC / Los Angeles FSC
6     Ameena Sheikh and Aaron VanCleave
Detroit SC / Detroit SC
7     Kendra Moyle and Steven Pottenger
Dallas FSC / Dallas FSC
8     Marissa Castelli and Simon Shnapir
Skating Club of Boston / Colonial FSC

Warmup Group 3

9     Amanda Dobbs and Joseph Jacobsen
Peninsula SC / All Year FSC
10     Brooke Castile and Benjamin Okolski
Arctic FSC / Arctic FSC
11     Keauna McLaughlin and Rockne Brubaker
Los Angeles FSC / Broadmoor SC
12     Molly Aaron and Daniyel Cohen
Coyotes SC of Arizona / Skating Club of Boston

Warmup Group 4

13     Amanda Evora and Mark Ladwig
Southwest Florida FSC / Red River Valley FSC
14     Caydee Denney and Jeremy Barrett
Southwest Florida FSC / Southwest Florida FSC
15     Rena Inoue and John Baldwin
All Year FSC / All Year FSC
16     Caitlin Yankowskas and John Coughlin
Broadmoor SC / Kansas City FSC